Tag Archives: male/male

Spotlight on Male/Male

| | 3 comments

Are you ready to dive in to brand new Male/Male reads? This month we have plenty of books to keep your eyes glued to your ereader screen. Don’t miss these excellent stories! Loose Cannon by Sidney Bell Released after five years in the system for assault, streetwise Edgar-Allen Church is ready to leave the past behind […]

Spotlight on Male/Male

| | 0 comments

A new month means brand new reads, and this month we’re looking forward to three Male/Male books you’ll absolutely love!   Bad Judgment by Sidney Bell Sidney Bell’s debut male/male romantic suspense Bad Judgment delivers an emotionally charged and adrenaline-packed story perfect for fans of Josh Lanyon’s Fair Game Embry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped […]

Spotlight on K.A. Mitchell

| | 0 comments

Male/Male readers, time to add another great read to your eReader. This New Adult story by K.A. Mitchell will keep your eyes glued to the page…but don’t just take it from us, check out why readers love K.A. Mitchell below and learn more about Getting Him Back! About Getting Him Back: An unexpected fresh start […]

Spotlight on Annabeth Albert

| | 0 comments

If you’re looking for a Male/Male romance with a geeky twist, you won’t want to miss Status Update, the first book in the #Gaymers series by Annabeth Albert. Keep reading to discover more about what happens when sparks fly between a video game designer and a geoarchaeologist, plus learn how to plot a series from Annabeth Albert herself! Tips […]

Author Spotlight: j. leigh bailey

| | 0 comments

Are you looking for a new male/male romance? Make sure Nobody’s Hero by author  j. leigh bailey is at the top of your list. Keep reading for j. leigh bailey’s advice on writing through depression as well as more information on this emotional read.  j. leigh bailey on writing through depression Historically, many famous authors have […]

Categories