Mystery


  • In the Bag
  • by Emery Harper
  • On Sale Date: Jan 30, 2017
  • Category: Mystery
  • eISBN: 9781488020155
  • Description

    Amateur sleuth Celeste Eagan is heading directly for more mishaps in In the Bag, perfect for fans of JB Lynn's Neurotic Hitwoman series 

    Life as... Read More »

Our Price:
$3.99 US
Our Price:
$5.49 US
Our Price:
$3.99 US
Our Price:
$3.99 US
Our Price:
$4.99 US
Our Price:
$3.99 US
Our Price:
$3.99 US
Our Price:
$3.74 US
  • Truth Beat
  • by Brenda Buchanan
  • On Sale Date: Feb 01, 2016
  • Miniseries: A Joe Gale Mystery
  • Category: Mystery
  • eISBN: 9781459290341
  • Description

    A newspaper reporter struggles with unreliable sources while covering two explosive stories—the apparent murder of a priest who stood up to his church and a spate of increasingly... Read More »

Our Price:
$3.49 US
Our Price:
$3.99 US